Calling Objective-C from MonoTouch

Today I learnt how to create a Obj-C library in Xcode, then I created a C# wrapper (binding) around that and called it from a MonoTouch iPhone app. Brilliant! I wonder what I’ll do next …

Tags:

One Response to “Calling Objective-C from MonoTouch”

  1. Florian Says:

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really neatly written
    article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read
    extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post.
    I will certainly return.

Leave a Reply

